I need more snacks

Hmm….so something I hadn’t planned for as a vegan was the fact that I would be really stuck for snacks.

I have armed myself with tamari almonds, rockmelon, walnuts, hummus, crackers, pistachios, vegan protein and so on.,

However, what I want is a biscuit with a cuppa, chocolate, yoghurt and cheese. Not all at once you understand.

Methinks I am going to have to search harder for sweet snacks that feel a little indulgent. Whilst the snacks listed above have been awesome whilst I am at work…they aren’t cutting it of an evening. Delish but totally not what I fancy right now. I am writing this blog to distract myself and to remind myself of what I am doing.

RIght ho…off to Woolies to see what I can find. Snacks ahoy.

Found this amazing website. Might get my bake on this weekend.

http://ohsheglows.com/categories/recipes-2/snacks/

One thought on “I need more snacks

Leave a Reply

